Kontakt

Dagleg leiar

Randi Marie Berntsen
Telefon: 415 09 059
E-post: randimarie.berntsen@idrettsforbundet.no 

Mediekontaktar

Kontaktperson: Britt Karen Spjeld
Telefon: 456 66 326
E-post: Britt.Karen.Spjeld@hfk.no

Kontaktperson: Rune Titlestad
Telefon: 945 00 828
E-post: Rune.Titlestad@bergen.kommune.no
Kontaktperson: Pia Mørk
Telefon: 984 59 200
E-post: PiaMork.Andreassen@olympiatoppen.no
Kontaktperson: Knut Songve
Telefon: 419 00 294
E-post: Knut.Songve@idrettsforbundet.no
Kontaktperson: Torhild Næss Vedeler, Turnuskontakt infoavdeling
Telefon: 928 08 867
E-post: Torhild.ness.vedeler@helse-bergen.no

Kontaktperson: Vibeke Johannesen
Telefon: 411 40 333
E-post: vj@brann.no

Kontaktperson: Morten Kristofferson
Telefon: 930 92 244
E-post: Morten.Kristoffersen@hvl.no

Kontaktperson: Frida Mathisen
Telefon: 975 23 427
E-post: Frida.Mathisen@uib.no